Specialty Clinic Dates

Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 316     FAX: (970) 854-2528
February 2016    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 2/23/2016
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 2/16/2016
Thursday 2/25/2016
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 2/10, 2/17, 2/24/2016
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Terry Cummings (854-2241 ext. 316)* Tuesday 2/23/2016
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday NO FEBRUARY CLINIC
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181)* Thursday 2/11/2016
Tuesday 2/23/2016
ENT/Otolaryngology:  Comprehensive ENT
Dr. Randy Taylor (854-2241 ext. 316)* Wednesday 2/24/2016
Dermatology:  Asarch Center
Dr. Asarch (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 2/5/2016
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 2/2/2016
Tuesday 2/16/2016
Opthamology:
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 2/12/2016
Justin Newman, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 2/5/2016
Podiatry:
                Dr. James Yakel (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 2/22/2016
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 2/26/2016
Surgery:
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 2/4, 2/11, 2/18, 2/25
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (800-281-1964)* Wednesday 2/3/2016