Specialty Clinic Dates

Holyoke, Colorado 80734
Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 316     FAX: (970) 854-2528
July 2016    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (970-350-5612) Tuesday 7/26/2016
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Wednesday 7/6/2016
Tuesday 7/19/2016
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 7/13, 7/20, & 7/27/2016
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Dr. Hilary Wisdom (854-2241 ext. 316)* Tuesday 7/22/2016
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday 7/5/2016
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181)* Tuesday 7/12/2016
Tuesday 7/26/2016
ENT/Otolaryngology:
Dermatology:         Asarch Center
          Dr. Richard Asarch & Dr. Adam Asarch (854-2241)* Friday 7/1/2016
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (970-526-8100) Tuesday 7/5/2016
Tuesday 7/19/2016
Dentistry:  Arnold Cullum, DDS (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 7/18/2016
Opthamology:
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 7/21/2016
Dr. Justin Newman (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 7/14/2016
Podiatry:
                Dr. James Yakel (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 7/25/2016
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone 70-347-5780) Friday 7/22/2016
Surgery:
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 7/7, 7/14, 7/21, 7/28
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (800-281-1964)* Wednesday 7/6/2016