Specialty Clinic Dates

East Phillips County Hospital District
1001 East Johnson Street
Holyoke, Colorado 80734
Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 316     FAX: (970) 854-2528
May 2016    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (70-350-5612) Tuesday 5/31/2016
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Wednesday 5/4/2016
Tuesday 5/17/2016
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 5/11, 5/18, 5/25
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Terry Cummings (854-2241 ext. 316)* Tuesday 5/24/2016
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday 5/3/2016
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181)* Tuesday 5/10/2016
Tuesday 5/24/2016
ENT/Otolaryngology:
Dermatology:         Asarch Center
          Dr. Richard Asarch & Dr. Adam Asarch (854-2241)* Friday 5/6/2016
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (970-526-8100) Tuesday 5/3 & 5/17/2016
Opthamology:
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 5/9/2016
Dr. Justin Newman (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 5/20/2016
Podiatry:
                Dr. James Yakel (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 5/23/2016
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone 70-347-5780) Friday 5/20/2016
Surgery:
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 5/5, 5/12, 5/19, 5/26
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (800-281-1964)* Wednesday 5/4/2016