Specialty Clinic Dates

Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 316     FAX: (970) 854-2528
August 2014    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (854-2241 ext 316)* Wednesday 8/20/2014
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 8/19/2014
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 8/13, 8/20, 8/27/2014
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Terry Cummings (854-2241 ext. 316)* Tuesday 8/26/2014
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday 8/5/2014
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181)* Tuesday 8/12 & 8/26/2014
ENT/Otolaryngology:  Comprehensive ENT No August Clinic
Dr. Jeff Chain   (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 9/5/2014
Dermatology:  Theo Alkousakis, MD (854-2241 x 316)* Wednesday 8/13/2014
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 8/12/2014
Tuesday 8/12/2014
Opthamology:
                        Douglas Carter, MD(854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 8/7/2014
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* ??
Podiatry: High Plains Foot & Ankle
Lorin Brandon, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* No August Clinic
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 8/29/2014
Surgery: PVHS
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 8/7, 8/14, 8/21, 8/28
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (800-281-1964)* Wednesday 8/6/2014
Allergy:  North Colorado Allergy & Asthma Clinic
           Krishna Murthy, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* No August Clinic
*PLEASE CALL THIS NUMBER TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT