Specialty Clinic Dates

Holyoke, Colorado 80734
Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 2116     FAX: (970) 854-2528
September 2016    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (970-810-5612) Tuesday 9/27/2016
                             FAX #(970-810-5619)
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 2116)* Wednesday 9/7/2016
Tuesday 9/20/2016
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 9/14, 9/21, 9/28/2016
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Dr. Hilary Wisdom (854-2241 ext 2116)* Friday 9/23/2016
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday 9/6/2016
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181) FAX #(970-526-8178) Tuesday 9/13/2016
Tuesday 9/27/2016
Dietitian:  Julie Levy, M.Ed., RD, LMNT (854-2241 ext 2116)* Wednesday 9/14/2016
Wednesday 9/28/2016
Dermatology:         Asarch Center
        Dr. Richard Asarch & Dr. Adam Asarch (303-761-7797) No September Clinic
                                            FAX #(303) 789-2995
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (970-526-8100) Tuesday 9/6/2016
Tuesday 9/27/2016
Dentistry:  Arnold Cullum, DDS (854-2241 ext 2116)* Monday 9/19/2016
Opthamology:
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 2116)* Thursday 9/22/2016
Dr. Justin Newman (854-2241 ext 2116)* Thursday 9/8/2016
Podiatry:
                Dr. James Yakel (854-2241 ext 2116)* Monday 9/26/2016
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone (970-347-5780) Friday 9/23/2016
Surgery:
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 2116)* Thursday 9/1, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (970-378-1000)* Wednesday 9/7/2016