Specialty Clinic Dates

Phone: (970) 854-2241 ext 316     FAX: (970) 854-2528
August 2015    Specialty Clinic Schedule D A Y D A T E
NCMC Neurology Clinic
                     Dr. Hager  (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 8/18/2015
Pulmonology:  North CO Pulmonary & Critical Care Center
                    Michael Shedd, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 8/18/2015
COAG (Coumadin Clinic): ( 854-2500)*
Deaun Carpenter, FNP Wednesday 8/12, 8/19, 8/26/2015
Audiology:  Columbine Audiology
Terry Cummings (854-2241 ext. 316)* Tuesday 8/25/2015
Cardiovascular Institute
James Beckmann, MD (800-845-4411)* Tuesday 8/4/2015
 John Drury, MD (970-526-8181)* Wednesday 8/5/2015
Tuesday 8/25/2015
ENT/Otolaryngology:  Comprehensive ENT
Dr. Jeff Chain (854-2241)* Friday 8/7/2015
Dermatology:
OB-Gyn:       Sterling Women’s Care
                        Sidney Adler, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Tuesday 8/11/2015
Tuesday 8/25/2015
Opthamology:
                        Douglas Carter, MD(854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 8/20/2015
Orthopedics:
Michael Hajek, MD (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 8/6/2015
Podiatry:
                Dr. James Yakel (854-2241 ext 316)* Monday 8/24/2015
Oncology:
                    Dr. Michael Stone (854-2241 ext 316)* Friday 8/28/2015
Surgery:
James Schiefen, DO  (854-2241 ext 316)* Thursday 8/6, 8/13, 8/20, 8/27
Urology:  North Colorado Urology, PC
James Wolach, MD (800-281-1964)* Wednesday 8/5/2015
Diabetes Dialogue:  Judy Weimer, FNP